RIVERINA WINEGRAPE GROWERS

2023 Organisational Chart **Bruno Brombal** Chairman Elected **Robert Bellato** Deputy Chairman Elected **Tony Baggio** Frank Alampi **Dom Schirripa** Steven Barbon **Bruno Altin** Board Director **Board Director Board Director Board Director Board Director** Elected **Appointed** Elected Appointed Elected **Jeremy Cass** Chief Executive Officer **Brian Bortolin Extension Officer** Julie McMahon

Board Members: All elected members terms of office expire 23 October 2024.

Office Manager

Appointed members terms of office expire 2 February 2026.

Document Control	•	Document Approved Nov 2016 Document amended to update all dates, 11/12/17; 09/11/18; 11/12/19 – Approved by the Board.
	•	Approved Dec 2019, Nov 2020
	•	Approved March 2023